Summary of Election Candidates (Part I to IV and Schedule 1 to 10)

SNo. Name Summary Sex Party Affiliation
1 AKSHAY YADAV Report(PDF 4 MB) M Samajwadi Party
2 DR. CHANDRASEN JADON Report(PDF 4 MB) M Bharatiya Janata Party
3 SHIVPAL SINGH YADAV Report(PDF 8 MB) M Pragatisheel Samajwadi Party
4 UPENDRA SINGH Report(PDF 3 MB) M Bharatiya Kisan Parivartan Party
5 RAJVEER Report(PDF 3 MB) M Independent
6 BASHIR CHAUDHARY Report M Independent