The Court of District and Sessions Judge, Civil Judge, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Judicial Magistrate were temporarily created in revenue District of Firozabad through G. O. No. 110/VII-Aye-Vaye-204/98 Dated Lucknow 21st October, 1989. Civil Court Firozabad was formally inaugurated on 18.02.1990. During 18.02.1990 to 26.01.1998 Civil Court Firozabad functioned in a rented building in Ghandhi Park, Firozabad. Civil Court building at District headquarter at Dabrai, was constructed by U.P. Rajkiya Nirman Nigam, Firozabad. The building was formally inaugurated on 17.01.1998 by the then Hon’ble The Chief Justice Mr. Deo Priya Mahopatra. Civil Court’s are working in newly constructed building at dabrai since 17-01-1998 after inauguration by Hon’ble The Chief Justice. At present 21 regular Courts and 2 Ex Cadre Courts are sanctioned, out of these 23 courts, 20 courts are functioning and 03 Courts of Addl. District & Sessions Judges are lying vacant. In these courts, four out-lying Courts consisting of one Court of Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate, one court of Civil Judge (Jr.Div.) and two court of Addl. Civil Judge (Jr. Div.) working at Shikohabad were formally shifted to Head Quarter Dabrai, Firozabad on 17-01-2004.