Integrated Widow Pension Scheme

Date : 01/04/1995 - 31/10/2018 | Sector: केंद्रीय सरकार

The NSAP is launched with the aim of providing social assistance to destitute “defined as any person who has little or no regular means of subsistence from his/her own source of income or through financial support from family members or other sources”. The NSAP includes three components: National Old Age Pension Scheme (NOAPS), National Family Benefit Scheme (NFBS), and National Maternity Benefit Scheme (NMBS).


भारतीय विधवा महिलाएं


मौद्रिक लाभ

How To Apply

यहां जाएं: